Karen Turner
Associate Director – Center for Early Childhood Education
Phone: 361-452-4600
karen.turner@esc2.us

Debbie Isaacs
Lead Secretary – Early Scholars Academy
Phone: 361-561-8502
deborah.isaacs@esc2.us

Early Scholars Academy Technicians


Kathleen Ford
Early Scholars Academy Team Leader

Phone: 561-8541

kathleen.ford@esc2.us

Michael Lamb

Early Scholars Academy Support Technician

Patricia Uballe
Early Scholars Academy Support Technician

Judy Brown
Early Scholars Academy Support Technician (part-time)

Melisa Diaz

Early Scholars Academy Support Technician (part-time)

Amanda Leverett

Early Scholars Academy Support Technician (part-time)

Emerald Perez

Early Scholars Academy Support Technician (part-time)

Melanie Purdy

Early Scholars Academy Support Technician (part-time)

Edna Salazar

Early Scholars Academy Support Technician (part-time)

Early Childhood Education Specialists


 

Denise Cardenas
Early Childhood Specialist
denise.cardenas@esc2.us
Phone: 361-561-8441

Dawn Marshall

Early Childhood Specialist

dawn.marshall@esc2.us

Phone: 361-561-8543


Martha Rose
Early Childhood Specialist
martha.rose@esc2.us
Phone: 361-561-8529

Robyn Hernandez
Early Elementary Specialist

robyn.hernandez@esc2.us
Phone: 361-561-8537

Please call our main line at 361-452-4600 for further information, assistance, or questions. We will be happy to assist you!